

## **2020 Farm Appointed Members**

Cheryl Cook – Leadership Team

Laurel Dow – Leadership Team

Sharon Halvorsen – Leadership Team

Sallie Morse – Leadership Team

Appointed Members shall be entitled to one (1) vote for each Lot in which the Class A Member holds the interest required for membership in the Town Association (Bylaw Section 2.1).